Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Europe >
  3. Western European Countries, Quiz 2
Map of the countries of Western and Central Europe

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the following countries : Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Malta, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Related quizzes: