Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Europe >
  3. Eastern European Countries, Quiz 1
Map of the countries of Eastern Europe

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the following countries : Albania, Austria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Turkey, and Ukraine.

Related quizzes: