Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Asia >
  3. The Middle East, Quiz 2
Map of the countries of the Middle East

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Georgia, Jordan, Kuwait, Iran, Israel, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, and Uzbekistan.

Related quizzes: