Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Asia >
  3. Middle Eastern Countries, Quiz 1
Map of the countries of the Middle East

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Afghanistan, Cyprus, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Uzbekistan and Yemen.

Related quizzes: