Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. South America >
  3. Capital Cities, Quiz 1

15 questions on South American capitals :


Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil (and also the seat of government of Brazil), Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Related quizzes: