Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. North America >
  3. Capital Cities, Quiz 2

15 questions on North American capitals :


Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries, overseas departments and territories : Antigua and Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, and the Virgin Islands.

Related quizzes: