Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Africa >
  3. Capital Cities, Quiz 3 >

15 more questions on African capitals :


Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mali, Mayotte, Niger, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ascension, Somalia, and South Sudan.

Related quizzes: