Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Africa >
  3. Capital Cities, Quiz 2 >

15 more questions on African capitals :


Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Botswana, the Central African Republic, Djibouti, Mauritius, Mozambique, Nigeria, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and Benin.

Related quizzes: