Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Africa >
  3. Capital Cities, Quiz 1 >

15 questions on African capitals :


Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries : Algeria, Angola, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Kenya, Libya, Morocco, South Africa, and Tunisia.

Related quizzes: