Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. North America >
  3. Countries, Quiz 1

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the capital cities of the following countries, overseas departments and territories : Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Equador, the Falkland Islands, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, and Venezuela.

Related quizzes: