Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Continent >
  2. Africa >
  3. North Africa, Quiz 1
Map of the countries of Northern Africa

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the following Southern African countries : Algeria, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Cote d'Ivoire, Egypt, Ethiopia, Guinea, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Sudan, and South Sudan.

Related quizzes: